Author Topic: Interfacing ACOM 2000 + IC7800  (Read 3041 times)

LA5HE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Email
Interfacing ACOM 2000 + IC7800
« on: 2010-03-06, 13:52:55 »
Any plans to come up with a package suitable for a " super-station " ?

sm2o

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2582
    • View Profile
    • sm2oan
    • Email
Re: Interfacing ACOM 2000 + IC7800
« Reply #1 on: 2010-03-06, 22:43:00 »
I know people using both ACOM 2000 and IC-7800 with Remoterig
but not ACOM 2000 and IC-7800 together as far as I know

73 de mike

LA5HE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Interfacing ACOM 2000 + IC7800
« Reply #2 on: 2010-03-17, 07:23:54 »
Will you make a suitable package anytime soon ?

73  Rag

sm2o

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2582
    • View Profile
    • sm2oan
    • Email
Re: Interfacing ACOM 2000 + IC7800
« Reply #3 on: 2010-03-17, 07:31:31 »
Hi

I don't understand exactly what you mean. If they are possible to use one by one they must be possible to use together also, as it is today.

73 de mike