Author Topic: Yaesu FTM-400  (Read 216 times)

w9kh

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Email
Yaesu FTM-400
« on: 2020-02-13, 21:03:48 »
Has anybody used the RemoteRig with a Yaesu FTM-400?  I'm not finding anything for cabling.

sm2o

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2642
    • View Profile
    • sm2oan
    • Email
Re: Yaesu FTM-400
« Reply #1 on: 2020-02-14, 08:01:43 »
Hi

It's not supported. We tested but it was some odd baudrate in panel-body comm.

/mike

w9kh

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Yaesu FTM-400
« Reply #2 on: 2020-02-14, 14:23:35 »
Do you happen to have the pinouts for the cabling that you used?